Banner

Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mon Dec 30
5:30 PM
at Coast Guard
Thu Jan 02
3:00 PM
at Castleton University
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
at Mt. St. Mary College
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
View Full Schedule
Thu Jan 02
3:00 PM
at Castleton University
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Utica College
Fri Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Hartwick
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Elmira
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Mon Dec 30
5:30 PM
at Coast Guard
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
at Mt. St. Mary College
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
at Utica College
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Hartwick
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Apr 18
TBA
at Empire 8 Spring Championship
@ Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
Sun Apr 19
TBA
at Empire 8 Spring Championship
@ Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at WestConn
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
at Skidmore College
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
vs. Farmingdale State College
ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
Mon Mar 02
4:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
at New England Col.
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
vs. SUNY Poly
ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Fitchburg St.
ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
Tue Mar 10
6:30 PM
vs. Mt. St. Mary College
ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
Thu Mar 12
4:30 PM
vs. Purchase College
ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
at Keuka
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Mar 06
11:45 AM
vs. Loras
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex, Field 3
Fri Mar 06
2:00 PM
vs. Thiel
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex, Field 3
Sat Mar 07
9:00 AM
vs. Suffolk
@ Hancock Recreational Complex, Field 3 Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 07
11:15 AM
vs. Ursinus
@ Hancock Recreational Complex, Field 3
Sun Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. John Jay
@ Legends Way Ballfields Field 2, Clermont, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
vs. Castleton University
Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Academy Road, Albany, NY
Thu Mar 26
3:30 PM
vs. MCLA
Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Academy Road, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Nazareth College
Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Academy Road, Albany, NY
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas (ME)
Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Academy Road, Albany, NY
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Lehman
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at Wesleyan University Spring Classic
Middletown, CT
Sat Mar 28
TBA
at Mt. St. Mary College Invitational
Sat Apr 04
TBA
at Carla Coffey Track Invitational at Smith College
Sat Apr 11
TBA
at Mt. Holyoke Spring Invitational
South Hadley, MA
Sat Apr 18
TBA
at Elmer Swanson Invitational hosted by Wesleyan University
Middletown, CT
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Misericordia University Misericordia University
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Misericordia
Sat Jan 18
11:00 AM
vs. St. Joseph's College
@ Misericordia University (Dallas, PA)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Lasell
@ Misericordia University Misericordia University
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
vs. Adrian
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 70-52
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Middlebury L, 73-54
Tue Dec 03
Final
at MCLA L, 87-80
Fri Dec 06
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 74-72
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Westfield St. W, 87-84
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. SUNY New Paltz L, 77-74
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. SUNY Poly W, 65-63
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 70-52
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Dec 03
Final
at MCLA L, 87-80
Fri Dec 06
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 74-72
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Skidmore College L, 70-66
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Smith L, 72-50
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 76-67
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Middlebury L, 73-54
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Westfield St. W, 87-84
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Saratoga Invitational hosted by RPI NTS
@ Saratoga State Park, Saratoga, NY
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational NTS
@ Hosted by Westfield State University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Green Mountain College Invitational NTS
@ Poultney, VT
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Empire 8 Championship NTS
@ Hosted by Nazareth College, Victor, NY
Sat Nov 11
Final
at NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional NTS
@ Hosted by Houghton College, Houghton, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Saratoga Invitational hosted by RPI 15th place of 17 teams
@ Saratoga State Park, Saratoga, NY
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational 8th of 13 teams
@ Hosted by Westfield State University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Green Mountain College Invitational 3rd place, 61 points
@ Poultney, VT
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Empire 8 Championship 6th place
@ Hosted by Nazareth College, Victor, NY
Sat Nov 11
Final.
at NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional 30th of 41 teams
@ Hosted by Houghton College, Houghton, NY
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Elms College Invitational 16th place (371)
@ Hickory Ridge Golf Course, Amherst, MA
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Elms College Invitational 378, 16th place
@ Hickory Ridge Golf Course, Amherst, MA
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Empire 8 Spring Championship 8th place
Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
Sun Apr 29
Cancelled
at Oswego State Invitational
Tue Sep 25
Cancelled
at Elmira College Invitational
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. St. John Fisher L, 10-0
University at Albany
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Hartwick L, 5-1
University at Albany
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Houghton L, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final - OT
at Westfield St. L, 2-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Elmira W, 5-3
University at Albany
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Houghton W, 12-9
RPI's Renwyck Field, Troy, NY
Mon Apr 15
Final
at Lyndon State College W, 17-13
@ New Hampton School, New Hampton, NH 70 Main Street, New Hampton, NH 03256
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Kean L, 28-8
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Nazareth College L, 22-2
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. St. John Fisher L, 26-4
Sullivan Field at the Plumeri Sports Complex, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. College of Mt. St. Vincent L, 17-5
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Cazenovia L, 16-4
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Nazareth College L, 22-2
Senior Day Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Stevens L, 18-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
at St. John Fisher L, 24-1
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Castleton University L, 2-0
Rescheduled from 10/16
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Hartwick W, 2-1
Senior Night Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Union College L, 1-0
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Houghton W, 1-0
Wed Nov 06
Final - OT
vs. Alfred L, 1-0
Empire 8 Semifinals ACP Stadium, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Houghton L, 2-0
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. St. John Fisher L, 1-0
Senior Day Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Keene St. L, 4-2
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
at Hartwick L, 1-0
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 19
Final
at New Rochelle L, 7-5
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Stevens Institute L, 4-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Stevens Institute L, 2-0
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. MCLA L, 8-6
Robison Field, Neff Center, Troy, NY
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. MCLA L, 3-1
Robison Field, Neff Center, Troy, NY
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Castleton University W, 5-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Alfred L, 9-0
Sportime Tennis Facility, 2699 Curry Road, Schenectady NY 112303
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Stevens L, 9-0
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. Oswego State
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Manhattanville L, 9-0
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Utica College W, 8-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Nazareth College L, 7-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. John Fisher L, 8-1
Tri-City Fitness, 944 Loudon Road, Latham, NY
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Hartwick W, 9-0
Senior Day Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Albany, NY
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Nazareth College L, 5-1
@ Mendon Racquet & Swim Club Empire 8 Semifinals Mendon Racquet & Swim Club, 80 Topsin Drive, Pittsford, NY 14534
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Wagner College Invitational NTS
@ Wagner College, Staten Island, NY
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Hamilton College Invitational
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Vassar Invitational at Vassar College 10th place
Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Capital District Championship at RPI NTS
RPI, Troy, NY
Sat May 05
NTS
at Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Hamilton College Invitational
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Vassar Invitational at Vassar College 7th place of 10 teams
Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Capital District Championship at RPI 9th of 12 teams
RPI, Troy, NY
Fri May 04
7th place
at Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
Sat May 05
7th place
at Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Elmira L, 3-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Wells L, 3-0
@ Elmira, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 3-0
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Neumann W, 3-0
@ Jersey City, NJ NJCU, Jersey City, NJ
Sat Apr 06
Final
at New Jersey City W, 3-0
View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Union College L, 3-1
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Houghton L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Alfred L, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-0
@ South Hadley, Mass. Mt. Holyoke College
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 3-0
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019-2020 Empire 8 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 0-0 5-4
Stevens 0-0 7-1
Elmira 0-0 0-6
Utica College 0-0 5-2
Houghton 0-0 1-8
Alfred 0-0 4-3
Hartwick 0-0 5-3
Nazareth College 0-0 5-2
St. John Fisher 0-0 4-3
Full Standings

2019-2020 Empire 8 Women's Basketball STandings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 0-0 3-5
Stevens 0-0 2-5
Utica College 0-0 6-3
Nazareth College 0-0 6-1
Hartwick 0-0 4-3
St. John Fisher 0-0 6-2
Alfred 0-0 3-5
Houghton 0-0 2-8
Elmira 0-0 2-5
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Field Hockey Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 1-6 8-11
Nazareth College 4-5 9-12
Hartwick 7-2 13-7
Wash. & Jeff. 3-4 8-8
Stevens 4-4 10-8
Utica College 6-2 8-11
St. John Fisher 7-1 15-5
Elmira 0-7 6-10
Houghton 3-4 6-11
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Hartwick 5-0 9-2
St. John Fisher 3-0 10-1
Stevens 3-0 8-2
Utica College 2-1 6-3
Alfred 4-3 8-6
Nazareth College 4-3 6-9
Sage Colleges 2-6 8-9
Elmira 1-5 3-10
Houghton 0-6 4-10
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Women's Lacrosse Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Hartwick 4-0 7-5
Stevens 4-0 6-5
St. John Fisher 3-0 10-2
Nazareth College 4-1 9-5
Utica College 2-1 9-1
Houghton 3-4 5-9
Elmira 2-4 2-13
Sage Colleges 1-7 2-13
Alfred 0-6 1-11
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Men's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 3-3 9-9
St. John Fisher 2-2-3 3-9-3
Alfred 3-4 8-12
Nazareth College 8-0-1 14-3-3
Hartwick 1-3 3-13
Utica College 3-3-1 10-6-2
Elmira 2-4-2 9-7-3
Houghton 0-3-3 5-7-5
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Women's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 2-5 7-11
St. John Fisher 4-1-3 7-7-3
Nazareth College 4-2-2 9-6-2
Elmira 0-7 2-14
Alfred 2-3-2 8-7-5
Hartwick 5-1-3 12-4-3
Utica College 5-3-1 12-6-1
Houghton 3-3-1 8-7-2
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Softball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
St. John Fisher 4-0 14-10
Stevens Institute 7-1 13-9
Alfred 8-4 18-16
Utica College 5-4 15-10
Houghton 5-5 13-16
Nazareth College 6-7 14-19
Elmira 3-9 9-13
Sage Colleges 3-11 11-25
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Alfred 1-0 3-1
Utica College 1-0 3-2
Houghton 1-0 3-3
Stevens 1-0 6-6
Elmira 1-0 1-4
St. John Fisher 1-0 1-5
Nazareth College 1-0 1-7
Sage Colleges 0-7 2-9
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Women's Tennis Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Nazareth College 1-0 2-2
St. John Fisher 1-0 2-2
Sage Colleges 4-2 10-4
Elmira 0-0 0-0
Stevens 0-0 0-0
Utica College 0-1 2-5
Houghton 0-1 2-6
Hartwick 0-1 1-4
Alfred 0-1 0-7
Full Standings

2019 United Volleyball Conference Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Stevens 3-0 19-4
New York University 2-0 7-6
SUNY New Paltz 6-1 24-7
St. John Fisher 2-1 14-10
MIT 5-4 23-9
Vassar College 1-1 9-8
Nazareth College 1-2 12-7
Elmira 1-2 9-11
Sage Colleges 1-8 11-16
Bard College 0-3 1-8
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Women's Volleyball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 1-6 4-24
Utica College 0-3 2-20
Hartwick 1-0 10-5
Alfred 2-2 7-13
Houghton 4-0 17-3
Nazareth College 1-1 6-9
St. John Fisher 2-0 12-8
Stevens 0-0 9-8
Elmira 1-0 8-11
Full Standings

Banner